Accessibility links
skip to content
main navigtaion
footer content and links
ifs University College

Last update: 19 April, 2018 17:33  

CeMAP Fast Track (Weekday) Training Schedule 2018-19 Syllabus

Next available dates are;


CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 9th to Friday 13th April 2018 Full
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 16th to Friday 20th April 2018 Full

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 14th to Friday 18th May 2018 6 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 21st to Friday 25th May 2018 5 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 4th to Friday 8th June 2018 10 spaces
  Please note: This course has a week gap between the modules  
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd June 2018 8 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 9th to Friday 13th July 2018 10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 16th to Friday 20th July 2018 10 spaces

CeMAP 1 Date: Monday 6th to Friday 10th August 2018 10 spaces
CeMAP 2&3 Date: Monday 13th to Friday 17th August 2018 10 spaces

 

If these dates are not suitable we have tutors available for one to one/small group CeMAP training at very reasonable prices. This includes training at your home/office or at our Centre (during the daytime as well as evenings) Give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

 

CeMAP Weekend Training Schedule 2018

CeMAP 1 Date: 17th March to 31st March 2018
(Saturday 17th, Sunday 18th, Saturday 24th, Sunday 25th January & Saturday 31st March).
Full
CeMAP 2 & 3

Date: 7th April to 21st April 2018
(Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th, Saturday 14th, Sunday 15th January & Saturday 21st April)

2 spaces


CeMAP 1 Date: 5th May to 19th May 2018
(Saturday 5th, Sunday 6th, Saturday 12th, Sunday 13th & Saturday 19th May).
8 Spaces
CeMAP 2 & 3

Date: 26th May to 9th June 2018
(Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th May, Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd & Saturday 9th June)

9 spaces


CeMAP 1 Date: 23rd June to 7th July 2018
(Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th, Saturday 30th June, Sunday 1st & Saturday 7th July).
10 Spaces
CeMAP 2 & 3

Date: 14th July to 28th July 2018
(Saturday 14th, Sunday 15th, Saturday 21st, Sunday 22nd & Saturday 28th July)

10 spaces

 

 

CeRER/ Equity Release (Weekday) Training Schedule 2018

CeRER Date: TBC 0

 

If you have just come across our web site and are interested in any course scheduled to start soon/already started call us on 020 8443 2888 or 0845 68 62 888 to find out about any last minute places or how else we may be able to help you.

Are you going for your exams very soon and need help? Are the dates above not convenient for you? We have tutors available for bespoke one to one/small group training. This can be arranged at a very reasonable price give us a call on 020 8443 2888.

DipFA® Courses

All info on DipFA® courses here www.dipfa-training.co.uk

See our DipFA® course dates here:


Home Study Training 

For those who prefer to study at their own pace and in their own home or work place we have developed a very successful CeMAP Distance Learning package that will offer full guidance through to your full Certificate in Mortgage advice 1, 2 & 3. This programme is unique to any other Home Study course that you will find offered by others. Find out more about our CeMAP Home Study Training.


One to one Training

Bespoke One to one training can also be arranged. Please call us on 0208 443 2888 or 0845 686 2888 or email for details

Do you prefer home study?

Book now for your 2017/2018 CeMAP material

Save £100!

Find out more

New Equity Release Classroom Training

Learn more
Download Brochure